Book - 20110601
Average Rating:
Rate this:
He's Never Met Anyone Who Made Him Purr... And He'll Never Give His Body Without Giving His Heart Starship pilot Dax never encountered a woman he wanted badly enough. Until he met Ava Karon.Dax is happy to take Ava back to her home planet, until he finds out she's returning to an old boyfriend. As their journey together turns into a quest neitherexpected, Ava would give herself to Dax in a heartbeat. Except he doesn't know the first thing about seducing a woman. The seventh installment in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance series featuring heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers.The Cat Star Chronicles:Slave (Book 1)Warrior (Book 2)Rogue (Book 3)Outcast (Book 4)Fugitive (Book 5)Hero(Book 6)Virgin (Book 7)Stud (Book 8)Wildcat (Book 9)Rebel (Book 10) Praise for the Cat Star Chronicles:"Sexy and fascinating... leaves the reader eager for the next story featuring these captivating aliens." -Romantic Times"Ms. Brooks has a way of carrying the reader off into the stars... I highly recommend this entire series... it is action packed adventure that will draw the reader in and keep them turning the pages." -The Romance Studio"A series that has thoroughly captivated me." -Romance Junkies
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca 20110601.
ISBN: 9781402251658


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Apr 16, 2015

I do not have any means to read an e-book. Can you find me a copy of the paper backs? For that matter, any of her books is fine with me. For example, Rebel, Slave, Worriors, Rogue, Outcast
Fugitive, Hero, Virgin or Wildcat.
Thank you.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at MCPL

To Top