Lancaster County Secrets 3-in-1 Collection

Lancaster County Secrets 3-in-1 Collection

The Choice ; the Waiting ; the Search

Book - 2014
Rate this:
"With a vibrant, fresh style Suzanne Woods Fisher brings readers into the world of a young Amish woman torn between following the man she loves--or joining the community of faith that sustains her, even as she questions some of the decisions of her elders. Her choice begins a torrent of change for her and her family, including a marriage of convenience to silent Daniel Miller. Both bring broken hearts into their arrangement--and secrets that have been held too long."--Amazon.
Publisher: Grand Rapids, Mich. : Revell, 2014.
Edition: Combined edition.
ISBN: 9780800769864
Characteristics: 747 pages ; 23 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at MCPL

To Top