Franklin and the Secret Club

Franklin and the Secret Club

DVD - 2008
Rate this:
Contains 5 Franklin episodes: Franklin and the Secret Club; Franklin Takes the Blame; Franklin Fibs; Franklin Is Lost; Franklin's Soccer Field Folly.
Publisher: [United States] : Kaboom! Entertainment, 2008.
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (ca. 50 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at MCPL

To Top