After You : Novel

After You : Novel

Book - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of "The Opposite of Love."
Publisher: New York : Dial Press, c2009.
Edition: 1st ed.
ISBN: 9780385341240
0385341245
Characteristics: 336 p. ; 25 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top