Mouth to Mouth

Mouth to Mouth

Book - 2000
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Filled with highly-charged psychological suspense and dark, brooding atmosphere, Mouth to Mouth will appeal to fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.

On a Beautiful Summer Day in Destin, Maine, Ellen Chambers watches helplessly as her beloved teenage daughter, Moreen, marries the worst possible man. Ellen -- whose own marriage is crumbling, and who is desperately in need of a friend -- knows her new son-in-law has violent tendencies and is certain to make Mo's life hell. As she wonders wistfully in silence if it's possible to get away with murder, a handsome young stranger, an uninvited wedding guest, Jeans in to her and whispers, "Anything's possible".

Publisher: New York : Avon Books, 2000.
Edition: 1st ed.
ISBN: 9780380978205
Branch Call Number: KIMB
Characteristics: 383p. 24cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at MCPL

To Top